Religious readers, please read this before commenting!

As much as I respect all religions, I think it’s better to draw the line in life.

I prefer not to engage in religious conversation, no matter which religion, period.

I have spent too many years of my life doing that, and you know what, it gets you nowhere.

I have reached a point in my life where I somehow just know what there is to know, if you know what I mean!

I don’t want to hear what another religion says. That doesn’t mean I won’t ask questions…no siree! But I will not be drawn into RELIGIOUS discussion, that’s all.

Talk about life, talk about why, talk about what if, talk about wilderness walking (very definitely!), talk about anything under the sun..but not religion.

Please! No offence to anyone…just my own opinion.

4 thoughts on “Religious readers, please read this before commenting!

Comments are closed.