idahodianeaglesfan

Today Punxsutawney Phil didnot see his shadow, thus spring is on it’s way!

Groundhog 

What does this mean for this Idahodian? It means camping season is getting closer! As some of you blog followers may know, I took a trip out to the Hideout a few weeks ago. There’s about 2-3 feet of snow, so if it does melt fairly quickly in the coming weeks, it’s gonna make for one sloppy mess!

I don’t have many plans for the hideout this year (not yet anyway). I really want to focus on cleaning the area up, leveling out some ground, and fixing everything winter has broken.

One thing I have been putting a lot of thought into, was trying to make some type of shelter, so I could keep my stuff up there during the weeks that I’m not there, oh and also sleep in it. That tends to be…

View original post 73 more words

