life of di.

After our day in Portland, we had a couple of days until we had to be in Seattle (room reservation). We had a few options of what we could do but decided on Olympic National Park.

As we drove North, I looked at the map of Washington and noticed that there was an entrance to Olympic about ten minutes from Port Angeles. Where had I heard that name before? OH YEAH – the Twilight series. 🙂

I casually mentioned to Marty that we stop in Port Angeles for an early dinner before heading into the park. He agreed but could tell I was up to something… “Why do you want to go to Port Angeles?”“I just thought it may be more convenient in the long wrong <explains this reasoning>”“That does make sense but you seem overly giddy about this decision.”“Alright! I want to go to Port Angeles because it’s where Bella…

View original post 406 more words

