In the Direction of Dreams

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

So today was another funky day at college. I sat in the plastic chair of my educational asylum and let my mind wander into the depths of everything I’m going to exploring next year! I’m pretty psyched right now.

I do, however, feel like I’m going in a pretty straight, boring line from exam to exam at the moment. I’d quite like something to happen really. Something BIG AND FUN!

In terms of the Wales trip we’ve pushed the date forward to the end of February which is pretty soon (FRICKINYAY) and have managed to book two youth hostels one in the little village of Bwlch and one in Crickhowell so we have a couple of days to explore the Brecon Beacons and hopefully get our bouldering owwwwnnn!

Another travelling expedition I have lined up is skiing with my family and some friends for half term next week. I. Am. So…

View original post 161 more words

