Tales by TY

SAM_2782

Masala Tea. Masala Tea. Masala Tea. I heart Masala Tea! I love the cup we have with breakfast while the kids eat their beaten rice. I love the cup we have with pancakes when we get back from dropping them at school. I love the steaming hot mugs we have at Asian Tea House and how they know our order by heart. I love the skin of tea that ripples at the top of the glass. I love the way it comforts, calms and warms. I especially love the cup we have in beating down sunlight outside because, even in the intense heat and with the steam that burns my already sunburnt face, it still tastes amazing. Forget the expensive milkshakes and lassis, cocktails and refreshing smoothies and juices, masala tea is the only drink worth ordering. Thank you Nepal!

View original post

