♡ LOVEknobbyknees

i’ve developed a crush on a boy who works in my building. for months i’ve been staring at him from across the lunchroom. i’d strategically sit on the side of the table that faced his with the hopes for eye contact or a soundless “hi.” when i would get up to fill my water, my co-workers would watch and tell me that he’d stare from across the room back. so, i decided to do something about it. (by i, i definitely mean my married co-worker who wants nothing more than for me to find a date so that we can finally do couples game night).

because it does in fact matter, imagine adrian grenier but taller and in more of a greek god kind of way except instead of togas, he wears sweaters (does he ever) and i’m pretty sure he’s from california, not the mediterranean. (dear god i hope…

View original post 648 more words

