A Blog About Rain

I wish I could understand people better.

I used to think that I knew why people acted the way they did. I thought I understood intentions, at least to some degree. But nothing makes sense to me anymore.

I think that’s what makes life so interesting to me, though. There will always be things I don’t understand. Right now, human behavior is so far above my head I can hardly fathom it. It doesn’t make sense. But neither did Calculus, until I learned the basics. I guess I have to start from the bottom up.

I’ve pretty much exhausted all my resources here. At every corner I will find the same people doing the same thing. I’ve grown accustomed to it. I don’t get it. I don’t know why it’s happening. But I know that it is, and I find the people doing these things to be so incredibly boring…

View original post 229 more words

