Yes, I know this is a blog about hiking, but….

You may be forgiven for thinking that this is supposed to be a blog that deals with hiking and stuff only.

Yes, I agree, BUT…there are other things that are just as interesting in this world of ours…..especially journaling! I’ve always had some kind of a notebook, diary or journal with me, ever since I was about 6 or 7 years old, and boy, do those make funny reading!

And I’ve carried on writing my thoughts, adventures, affirmations, dreams etc since then.

Recently, I had a brain-wave….why not make my own journals?

Well, I don’t know a thing about book-binding etc, so I cheated, by buying little notebooks ready-made, and personalised them to my own tastes.

They inspire me, freshen my mind every time I pick them up and flick through them. Even though I made them that way myself, every day I find something new in them, a hidden message.

Here’s a few views of just one of them for you:

 

Picture 364 Picture 365 Picture 366 Picture 367

